Scarica Gratis – Free Download: Alien Sex Fiend – Possessed  [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Puoi controllare la qualità delle tracce usando il programma SPEK o Spectro.
Se non sai come interpretare uno spettrogramma, guarda questo video.

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Scarica Gratis - Free Download: Alien Sex Fiend - Possessed  [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 Possessed (Intro)
02 Shit’s Coming Down
03 It’s in My Blood
04 Carcass
05 Ghost in the Machine
06 Amnesia
07 Spine-Tingler
08 Gotta Get Back
09 Invisible (The Beyond Mix)
10 Neutron
11 Bloody Reprisal
12 Shit’s Coming Down (Monster Mix)

Filter by Artist / Year: ,


Scarica Gratis – Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled Alien Sex Fiend – Possessed

A product of Britain’s early-’80s Batcave goth punk movement, the North London-based Alien Sex Fiend were led by the eccentric Nick Wade, better known as the macabre Nik Fiend. A staple of the London scene as a member of such relatively obscure groups as the Earwigs and Mr. & Mrs. Demeanour, he made his recording debut under the name Demon Preacher; several other short-lived projects followed before he formed Alien Sex Fiend in 1982 with wife and synth player Christine (aka Mrs. Fiend), guitarist Yaxi Highrizer (born David James), and drummer Johnny “Ha Ha” Freshwater.

Download section  Mirror

Se questo Album è stato rimosso, scrivi un commento in basso e provvederemo a caricarlo nuovamente.

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of