Scarica Gratis – Free Download: Alpha Centauri – Alpha Centauri  [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Puoi controllare la qualità delle tracce usando il programma SPEK o Spectro.
Se non sai come interpretare uno spettrogramma, guarda questo video.

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Scarica Gratis - Free Download: Alpha Centauri - Alpha Centauri  [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 Sangria
02 Ten Minutes Later
03 Sirius
04 Tivoli
05 3rd Kind
06 2033
07 Yellow Girl
08 Majdag

Filter by Artist / Year: ,


Scarica Gratis – Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled Alpha Centauri – Alpha Centauri

The hard rock group Alpha Centauri came together in 1971, in the unlikely place of Greeley, CO. It was a three-piece band in those first years, consisting of drummer Randy Thompson, keyboardist and singer Jess Redmon, and singer and guitarist Kurt Smith. In 1975, Garth Hannum joined, bringing his skills as both a singer and bassist. Alpha Centauri toured across the United States the next couple of years, opening for numerous big rock acts. By 1977, Alpha Centauri turned its attention toward Canada. That same year, the band finally released a debut album. The self-titled offering was recorded under the Salt Records label. The next year there was a television special and a number of live performances, but no sophomore album was completed for waiting fans. After those peak years of 1977 and 1978, things just never took off again for Alpha Centauri. By 1983 the guys cut out the lights and went home. The band’s one and only album was re-released in 1996. ~ Charlotte Dillon

Download section  Mirror

Se questo Album è stato rimosso, scrivi un commento in basso e provvederemo a caricarlo nuovamente.

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of