Scarica Gratis – Free Download: Barbra Streisand – Walls [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Puoi controllare la qualità delle tracce usando il programma SPEK o Spectro.
Se non sai come interpretare uno spettrogramma, guarda questo video.

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Free Download: Barbra Streisand - Walls [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 What’s On My Mind
02 Don’t Lie to Me
03 Imagine _ What a Wonderful World
04 Walls
05 Lady Liberty
06 What the World Needs Now
07 Better Angels
08 Love’s Never Wrong
09 The Rain Will Fall
10 Take Care of This House
11 Happy Days Are Here Again

Filter by Artist / Year: ,


Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled  Barbra Streisand – Walls

When they go low, Barbra Streisand goes to her songwriting room. The political climate fostered by the 45th President of the United States inspired seven of the 11 songs here, Streisand’s first set of originals since 2005. The triumphant call-to-arms “The Rain Will Fall” takes on the spin cycle fueled by the White House (“Facts are fake/And friends are foes/And how the story ends, nobody knows”). “What’s On My Mind” and “Walls” find Barbra lost in worry, searching for answers in that singular bloodied-but-unbowed voice. Despite her state of mind, she sounds peerless and ageless, elegant and delicate as fine silk. Go ahead and tack “Take Care of This House” onto her all-time great vocal performances, while “Don’t Lie to Me” beats with an EDM spine, ripping the clothes off the back of a “fictional” emperor: “You can build towers of bronze and gold/You can paint castles in the sky/You can use smoke and mirrors, old clichés/Not today, not today.”

Download section  Mirror

Se questo Album è stato rimosso, scrivi un commento in basso e provvederemo a caricarlo nuovamente.

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of