Family of the Year – Goodbye Sunshine, Hello Nighttime – Free Download – iTunes Plus AAC M4A

Family of the Year – Goodbye Sunshine, Hello Nighttime - iTunes Plus AAC M4A

Year: 2018
Genres: Music, Alternative

01 Let Her Go
02 Bitter Mind
03 Hold Me Down
04 I’m the One
05 Latchkey Kids
06 Girl Who Washed Ashore
07 Numb
08 The Coast
09 Where Was I
10 Two Kids
11 Raw Honey
12 Mexico

Released: May 18, 2018
℗ 2018 Reprise Records



1 – Click the ‘Download‘ button below to open the download page.

2 – Click the ‘Free Download‘ button.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

3 – Wait 20 seconds for the countdown to expire.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

4 – Click on the captcha box that says ‘I’m not a robot‘.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

5 – Remove the check from ‘Use our download manager to get recommended downloads‘.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

6 – Click the ‘Create download link‘ button.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

iTunes Spotify Download

-Is the file offline? Write a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of