Free Download: Nicki Minaj – Queen [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

01. Ganja Burns
02. Majesty (feat. Eminem & Labrinth)
03. Barbie Dreams
04. Rich Sex (feat. Lil Wayne)
05. Hard White
06. Bed (feat. Ariana Grande)
07. Thought I Knew You (feat. The Weeknd)
08. Run & Hide
09. Chun Swae (feat. Swae Lee)
10. Chun-Li
11. LLC
12. Good Form
13. Nip Tuck
14. 2 Lit 2 Late Interlude
15. Come See About Me
16. Sir (feat. Future)
17. Miami
18. Coco Chanel (feat. Foxy Brown)
19. Inspirations Outro

Released: Aug 10, 2018
℗ 2018 Young Money/Cash Money Records

Filter by Artist / Year: ,


Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled Nicki Minaj – Queen

“You were a ruler before him. You’ll be a ruler after him,” Nicki Minaj tweeted a couple of months in front of her fourth studio collection, QUEEN. All through her brilliant ascent and significantly more noteworthy reign as a standout amongst the most considerable voices in hip-bounce, female strengthening remains a consistent in Nicki’s informing. It was a rousing component really taking shape of this collection, which incorporates “Barbie Dreams,” a toothy and diverting flip of The Notorious B.I.G. great “Simply Playing (Dreams),” wherein Nicki overturns the idea of ruthless manliness, arranging a group of her rap counterparts as potential victories. Somewhere else, Nicki raises a lighter to her Caribbean roots with “Ganja Burns,” which could work similarly and also a dancehall riddim; goes bar for red hot bar—once more—with Eminem on “Superbness”; and gives a straightforward answer for the Barbz managing unappreciative accomplices on “Nip Tuck.” “I think my part is putting out music that influences ladies to feel like they can go from a poor neighborhood to doing records with the greats and being hailed as somebody that moved the way of life,” Nicki revealed to Beats 1 have Zane Lowe. “There are melodies on the collection that I feel ladies truly require at the present time.”

Download section


(you can also watch the video)

1 – Click the ‘Download‘ button below to open the download page.

2 – Click the ‘Free Download‘ button.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

3 – Wait 20 seconds for the countdown to expire.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

4 – Click on the captcha box that says ‘I’m not a robot‘.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

5 – Remove the check from ‘Use our download manager to get recommended downloads‘.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

6 – Click the ‘Create download link‘ button.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of