Orishas – Gourmet – Free Download – iTunes Plus AAC M4A

Orishas - Gourmet - Free Download - iTunes Plus AAC M4A

Year: 2018
Genres: Music, Latino

01 Rumba Caviar
02 Bembé
03 Despójame
04 Lobo
05 No Hace Falta Ná
06 Sastre de Tu Amor
07 Donde Nací
08 Havana 1957
09 Muévelow
10 Pena
11 Everyday
12 Pienso en América
13 Gracias
14 Sastre de Tu Amor

Released: May 25, 2018
℗ 2017, 2018 Sony Music Entertainment US Latin LLC

Cuban expats Orishas have written their share of boom-bap anthems during their decade-plus existence (splitting their time between the U.S., France, and Spain), but they’re more interested in pulling hip-hop in radical new directions. One of their more daringly experimental efforts, Gourmet veers into disorienting terrain; its production—dense acoustic-meets-digital collages—feels like a modern Latin update on Public Enemy’s classic sound. (The comparison applies beyond just the beats; the group’s rhymes have always meshed the poetic and the political.) Melodic jams like the blazing salsa-rap hybrid “Despójame” could still slot into an adventurous DJ’s set. But the album’s uneasy, downtempo excursions like “Pienso en América” are perhaps even more gripping, blending unruly noise with Mexican-American singer Lila Downs’ melancholy vocals.



1 – Click the ‘Download‘ button below to open the download page.

2 – Click the ‘Free Download‘ button.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

3 – Wait 20 seconds for the countdown to expire.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

4 – Click on the captcha box that says ‘I’m not a robot‘.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

5 – Remove the check from ‘Use our download manager to get recommended downloads‘.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

6 – Click the ‘Create download link‘ button.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

iTunes Spotify Download

-Is the file offline? Write a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of