Free Download: Queen – Bohemian Rhapsody (The Original Soundtrack)  [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

You can check the high quality of tracks using the software SPEK or Spectro.
If you don’t know how to interpret a spectrogram, this video can help you.

Free Download: Queen - Bohemian Rhapsody (The Original Soundtrack)  [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

01 20th Century Fox Fanfare
02 Somebody To Love
03 Doing All Right (…Revisited)
04 Keep Yourself Alive (Live At The Rainbow)
05 Killer Queen
06 Fat Bottomed Girls (Live In Paris)
07 Bohemian Rhapsody
08 Now I’m Here (Live At The Hammersmith Odeon)
09 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10 Love Of My Life (Live At Rock In Rio)
11 We Will Rock You (Movie Mix)
12 Another One Bites The Dust
13 I Want To Break Free
14 Under Pressure
15 Who Wants To Live Forever
16 Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid)
17 Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid)
18 Ay-Oh (Live Aid)
19 Hammer To Fall (Live Aid)
20 We Are The Champions (Live Aid)
21 Don’t Stop Me Now (…Revisited)
22 The Show Must Go On

Filter by Artist / Year: ,


Free Download the iTunes Plus AAC M4A album titled Queen – Bohemian Rhapsody (The Original Soundtrack)

The soundtrack to the Queen biopic will please both casuals and obsessives. For the former, lots of hits: “Crazy Little Thing Called Love,” “Under Pressure,” and, of course, the grandiose title track among them. And for the latter, Queen struts out rare live tracks and fresh updates to classics. “We Will Rock You” merges a studio and live performance, “Don’t Stop Me Now” features newly recorded guitar parts from Brian May. The surviving members of Queen also recorded their very own arrangement of the famous 20th Century Fox theme. But the biggest jewel in the crown is the addition of five songs from the band’s dramatic 1985 Live Aid performance—a faithful re-creation of which serves as the movie’s climax—now available for the first time. Ayyy-oh!

Download section  Mirror

If this Album is offline, you should request Re-upload writing a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of