Ruel – Ready – EP – Free Download – iTunes Plus M4A

Ruel - Ready - EP - Free Download - iTunes Plus M4A

Artist: Ruel
Year: 2018
Genres: Music, Pop

01 Intro
02 Younger
03 Dazed & Confused
04 Not Thinkin’ Bout You
05 Say
06 Don’t Tell Me

Released: Jun 1, 2018
℗ 2018 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment. In AUS/NZ, (P) 2018 Muziek Group Pty Ltd.


HOW TO DOWNLOAD (you can also watch the video)

1 – Click the ‘Download‘ button below to open the download page.

2 – Click the ‘Free Download‘ button.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

3 – Wait 20 seconds for the countdown to expire.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

4 – Click on the captcha box that says ‘I’m not a robot‘.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

5 – Remove the check from ‘Use our download manager to get recommended downloads‘.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

6 – Click the ‘Create download link‘ button.    EXAMPLE IMAGE

iTunes Spotify Download

-Is the file offline? Write a comment below.

Leave a Reply

Notify of